What Mental And Spiritual Age Are You According To Your Sign

What Mental And Spiritual Age Are You According To Your Sign

Astrology is so diverse that it is able to relate your zodiac sign to your age . I mean mental and spiritual age , which has nothing to do with the number you celebrate each year on your birthday. It is the one that shows in the energy you put into everything, the way you handle your fears, your sadness, your dreams. It is the age that reminds you of the here and now, the one that invites you to savor every corner around you. What is your mental and spiritual age according to your sign?


Aries is thechild of the zodiac, he is the one who lives every moment as if it were his first time. This is because the fire does its thing, causing you to feel excited in each adventure. It is just like a child who is taken to visit the amusement park. They are always excited, funny, ready to propose and break boredom. However, they have a naive side, they do not always see evil and therefore there are people who only come to hurt them.


Taurus is right in the middle, between childhood and adolescence . That is, they have a controlling part and aware of the dangers around them, but they also like to explore. It is an Earth sign, so it goes on the side of stability, it likes to feel comfortable and safe. Although he also loves to collect things. Like any adolescent, material matters to him and he works very hard to have the life he wants. For Taurus there are no impossible, find a way.


What is your mental and spiritual age according to your sign? Gemini is in the group of adolescence, on the verge of reaching adulthood. A period of life in which he lets himself be carried away by instincts, does not want to miss opportunities and therefore struggles to learn, understand and shout to the world what he is experiencing. It is the stage in which he is curious about everything, in which he talks non-stop and immerses himself in the world of others. However, he lives in uncertainty, he is not always prepared for all challenges, but he does not give up.


Cancer is found in young adults of the zodiac, that is the reason why living with them is synonymous with home, they are the ones that remind you of your roots and invite you not to give up. Cancer goes through life creating genuine and emotional ties that are capable of contributing positively in every way. He is the one who can collapse, but has the maturity to move on. As every adult knows that life is complicated, but he ventures and sooner or later always returns home.


Leo is the one who symbolizesolder adults, those who no longer have any intention of looking good with anyone and who if they want to be children again, they are. Leo feels safe telling people that if he wants to look good and if not, too. He is the one who shows his essence, although to many it does not seem like it. He is brave, expressive, intelligent. He is the type of person who has the energy for everything, always against the clock and living as if there is no tomorrow.


Virgo is a mature adult who does not have a lot of time to venture. Now he prefers to prioritize what really matters, he stays with what his intellect dictates, with the small details. Virgo is the one who puts knowledge ahead and does not mind falling into the routine. They prefer a thousand times to feel useful than to fall into instability because they are trying things. Virgo is the one who becomes disinterested, is practical, realistic and wants people to dare to compromise, not run away from it.


Libra is in middle age, that is the reason why he always prioritizes the connection he has with his interior, he wants to be sure of his individuality and why he is here. There is a part of Libra that has dreams, wants to explore, wants to dare. But he also wants a home, settle down, and have a relationship with someone who is willing to grow old by his side. Libra is tired of conflicts, now he prefers the simple, the sweet, whatever is synonymous with happiness for his heart.


Scorpio is the one who is about to enterthe age of retirement,the moment in which he realizes all the way he has traveled. The way he’s been so resilient, despite all of life’s trials. Scorpio is the one who is ready for any conflict, who has learned to let go and now only wants to focus on what really makes him happy. You may feel stuck at times, but you prefer to be consistent and once you discover your passion there is no turning back.


Sagittarius is the one who is in the group above 50, that is, they feel free to break with the conventional, after following the rules for a long time now they are not willing to conform. Sagittarius is in the mental and spiritual phase in which change is constant, its goal is to evolve and expand its mind. Sagittarius knows that there is another life, that it can be lived differently, beyond power, impositions, and the absurd expectations of society.


Capricorn is over 60, he does not have time to deal with people who do not know what they want, he is the one who seeks security, he wants structure, something that makes him feel good in every way. It is the phase in which ideas and thoughts are more mature than ever. Capricorn seeks inspiration, love, and hard work. He stays with people who keep up with him, who don’t interfere with his energy, and who are willing to listen to logic. Capricorn is on a scale and does not think to stop.


Aquarius is one who is over70, his heart is so humanitarian, willing not to judge and respect individuality. It is the point where social consciousness is on another level. At this age what you want is to help others, to put that grain of sand that always makes a difference. Aquarius struggles to fulfill their dreams without affecting others. His soul is disinterested, if he is with you it is because he really wants it. He was born to improve the world and few minds are at his level.


Pisces is the sign that represents the greatest of the ages from 80 onwards. He is the one who after a long road now only wants peace. He is here to support, to sympathize, to love. Pisces is the one who teaches you that life goes by in the blink of an eye and that it is best to take advantage of every moment. He is the one who deepens, who gives priority to the spiritual, to what cannot be bought. The aging of your soul has given you the knowledge you need to be happy.


What Mental And Spiritual Age Are You According To Your Sign

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button