This Is Your Language Of Love, According To Your Zodiac Sign

This is your language of love, according to your zodiac sign

Each zodiac sign has its own language of love and when it comes to understanding your partner, it can be very helpful to take a look at the stars. This can help relationships last longer and avoid inappropriate relationships.

Love can be received and expressed in 5 different languages:

  1. Words as confirmation and recognition
  2. Favors and services
  3. Gifts
  4. Quality time and attention
  5. Physical touch

What language of love does your zodiac sign speak? And what language does your partner’s zodiac sign speak? Find out!


Capricorns are goal-oriented and always have a goal in mind. If Capricorn is your zodiac sign, you are very responsible and serious as well as reserved and calm. In fact, a Capricorn is often alone and not looking for a romantic relationship. Your priority is to work and achieve your goals. This is why you expect verbal encouragement and support from your partner. You need a partner who is as loyal and committed as you are – then the relationship can work.


Aquarius is very independent, creative, friendly and empathetic. When you take a risk in a relationship, it is slow in showing your true feelings. In order to win the heart and love of the water carrier, one must give him freedom. Words of affirmation are also of vital importance to him. If you belong to this zodiac sign, you want to use the time with your partner well, especially since they are often out and about to enjoy your freedom. 


Pisces are one of the most sensitive signs of the zodiac. You are very emotional, gentle and kind hearted. In fact, your sensitivity is so great that you can absorb other people’s emotions. Your main language of love is to spend quality time together. You enjoy the moments that are filled with undivided attention by your partner. Additionally, small favors make you feel needed in your relationship.


The Aries zodiac sign is independent and zealous. On the other hand, it makes them happy when you spend a lot of time with them. However, the time spent with them should include some activity. If you belong to this zodiac sign you also love surprises! You like the attention and want to be showered with loving words. To win your heart, you should be surprised with small compliments, because that makes you feel important.


Body language often says a lot about a person’s character or mood. The Taurus particularly relies on non-verbal communication as the language of love. He loves to hug, cuddle and kiss. He also loves any physical activity with his loved ones. Taurus people are reliable, down to earth, and stable. If this is your zodiac sign, you are one of the most sensual signs of the zodiac. But you also love giving and receiving gifts.


Gemini is a zodiac sign that loves to talk. As a twin you are very fun-loving and need a lot of time and a lot of mental stimuli. This sign primarily requires eye contact. One look at the phone or TV while talking to him will ditch him off. Give a Gemini your full attention and they will feel loved. He also needs adventure and intelligent conversations, otherwise he will be bored. When a Gemini gets tired, they can lose interest and look for someone more interesting.


Cancer is sensitive, moody, and emotional. As a Cancer, you can also be clingy at times because of your insecurities. But you have a heart of gold and you will love your partner unconditionally. You respond well to small gestures and favors your partner does for you. A Cancer’s trust and loving heart can be quickly won by cleaning or cooking for them. Nice candlelight dinners are a big plus.


The zodiac sign Leo is one of the most generous and warm-hearted signs around. You are self-confident and usually in a good mood. In your relationship, you enjoy lots of hugs and kisses. You need a partner who will leave you alone when it is time to take a nap and who will be available when you are in a playful mood. Surprise gifts always keep your heart warm, like flowers, candy, excellent food, or something else great. In addition, Leos always need affirmative words and lots of praise. 


Virgo is very practical and works hard. When you’re in a relationship, what works best for you is on a schedule. You will feel loved when your partner volunteers to run small errands for you. For you it is a sign of care. In fact, having your partner help you around the house will melt your heart. You may not be into romantic conversation, but you like physical contact. 


The main language for this sign is to have a good time together. You love doing something with your partner almost every day. Your relationship is all about fairness and justice. You hate arguing, especially when someone raises their voice. On the other hand, you are very intellectual and love a good discussion. Libra also like to give and receive gifts as a token of love.


Scorpio is a zodiac sign that is very sensual and likes to show physical affection. In fact, its most primordial language is physical touch. Scorpios are also one of the most alluring, mysterious, and mystical zodiac signs. If this is your zodiac sign, you absolutely want to have enough quality time with your partner in your relationship. 


Sagittarius are the adventurers of the zodiac. They thrive on spontaneity and spend a lot of time with their partners. They also enjoy doing fun activities and having in-depth conversations with their significant other. Additionally, they are inherently inconsistent and rarely tell you how they really feel you. When you’re in love as a Sagittarius, you are fully committed. You have big dreams and will spoil your partner with an unforgettable and incredible experience. Also, physical touch is vital for this sign.


This Is Your Language Of Love According To Your Zodiac Sign

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Don`t copy text!