All the signs of the zodiac are divided into two groups: men and women. This division does not depend on gender, but is related to the type of energy that the signs possess.

Indeed, it is not important to know if you are a woman or a man. What matters is how you move forward in life.

Are you the type to take the lead or do you prefer to let yourself be carried away by others?

Are you introverted or extroverted?

Do you prefer to set constantly evolving goals or do you just live with your life as it is?

This set of characteristics determines your energy. And this energy predetermines a person’s life strategy and attitude towards the world. But which group do you belong to?

The male zodiac signs are Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, and Aquarius.

This group of signs is also called active or positive because people born under the aforementioned signs are active creators and extroverts.

All their actions are addressed to the outside world and to society. They possess masculine energy, which means they are independent, ambitious, confident, resourceful, and freedom-loving.

In fact, they are endowed with leadership skills and the ability to think big.

Very often the male zodiac signs are filled with excessive energy, which must necessarily find an outlet.

Otherwise, it can cause various illnesses and mental problems. This is why such people cannot sit idly by for too long: even their rest must be sufficiently active.

Astrological signs with masculine type energy always have the desire to change the world and to exert an influence on others.

They are practical, down-to-earth and fairly straightforward people. If they say something without tact, it doesn’t mean that they intend to hurt someone – they are just expressing their point of view and are absolutely sure there is nothing wrong with it.

The feminine energy zodiac signs are Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Capricorn, Scorpio, and Pisces.

This group is also referred to as passive, as astrological signs tend to conserve their energy rather than spend it on creating.

Feminine signs often appear powerless in difficult situations and cannot take control of external circumstances.

The various obstacles in their path make these people frustrated and pessimistic. In fact, they generally look for a strong partner who would offer them a supportive shoulder and help them solve their problems.

It is for this reason that they are often drawn to the signs of the zodiac with male energy.

The life strategy of these people can be described as a strategy of self-defense. Being for the most part introverted, they are generally dreamy, sensitive, vulnerable, inclined, lacking in initiative and self-confidence.

Despite this, people born under the feminine signs are always ready to work to improve themselves and acquire new skills and knowledge.

The point is, it is much more difficult for them to achieve their goals than people born under the male signs.

If you carefully observe your friends, colleagues or relatives, you will certainly see this difference between the feminine and masculine signs.

For example, there are women whose energy is distinctly masculine: they are proactive, determined, willful and self-assured.

Their astrological sign certainly belongs to the first group. On the other hand, there are men who are characterized by sensitivity, vulnerability and self-doubt – as a rule, they are born under a female astrological sign.

Can we be both?

You don’t necessarily belong to just one category. Even if it is, most of the time. 

But if you have a very strong second sign, then your energy may be different. So you can have feminine energy in certain areas of life.

And a masculine energy in others.

In astrology, there are 12 different houses. And the sign that represents you in each of these houses dictates your conduct or your way of thinking.

Each house is analyzed in terms of the others. 

House 1: Who you are (ascendant)

Here, we are talking about ego, social appearance and strength.

House 2: What you own

Here we are talking about money, tangible and intangible things.

House 3: What you think

Here we are talking about the ability to communicate and think.

House 4: How you feel

Here, we are talking about your heredity, your family and everything related to your private life.

House 5: What you like

Here, we are not just talking about love. It also encompasses your interests, your children and anything that makes you happy.

House 6: What You Serve

What are your obligations, your responsibilities? Here, we talk about work and your homework.

House 7: What You Are in Relationships (Descending)

Here it is about all the romantic, friendly, professional and family relationships. 

House 8: What You Have in Relationships

Here we are talking about all the changes and all the hard knocks you can have. And of course, we’re talking about love.

House 9: What You Think About Relationships

Here we are talking about your spiritual way of thinking. For example, it is about religion and the philosophy of life.

House 10: What You Achieve In Relationships

Here, we talk about your professional career and all your social and public successes.

House 11: What You Love About Relationships

Here, we talk about friendships, life goals and common projects.

House 12: What You Serve In Relationships

Here, we are talking about your inner self, secrets and compromises. 


zodiac shine

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published.

Don`t copy text!
%d bloggers like this: