Cancer has a heart that doesn’t fit in its chest, everyone knows that. He feels things very intensely, his feelings are always real and he is not ashamed to express them in words, especially with the people who matter to him. He has no problem saying “I love you” to the people he loves because he feels it’s a way to show his love and for him that will never be enough. He doesn’t like to hide his feelings because he knows life is two days and the more he expresses them the better. It doesn’t matter if others don’t feel the same about him because if he really does, he will say it anyway. Cancer is very special and not everyone knows how to value it.


Leo is a person with a lot of adrenaline and very little patience. He is always on the move and lives on the razor’s edge. She likes to fall in love and to experience love with the greatest possible intensity because she knows that life is made to be lived fully. He’s not afraid to say “I love you” because he knows it’s one of the most beautiful feelings in the universe and he doesn’t want to suppress it. Leo can fully understand that there are people who have a much harder time expressing their feelings, but he’s not going to stop doing it because of that. Leo is pure fire and will not let anything or anyone extinguish that passion with which he feels love. Anyone who doesn’t like it should look away, it’s as simple as that.


Pisces is a super emotional and sentimental person, everyone knows that. When he falls in love, he feels everything with great intensity, especially when someone very special comes into his life. He is not afraid to say “I love you” and even less to shout it from the rooftops because when he is happy to love someone he wants everyone to know it. He is a person who takes love very seriously. When Pisces say these words, it means they are ready to stick with that special someone for life. He likes being given his place and waiting a bit to say the magic words, but not for long either. He is a very passionate person and cannot wait too long to express his feelings at all times. It can make it seem too intense,


Taurus is a very rational person, he likes to keep his feet on the ground so as not to be disappointed, but when he falls in love, he gives everything. It may take a while for her to come to terms with everything she feels, but when she realizes that her feelings are true and deep, she’s not afraid to say “I love you.” Taurus is a person who finds it difficult to say what he feels, but when he really loves, he has no problem saying it. He is a loyal person who can always be trusted. He hates having to expect others to act like him, so he doesn’t expect anything directly from anyone, he just tries to be true to himself and it’s clear that if he feels something, he’ll let it go. will express to the best of his ability.


Libra is a very romantic, but very cautious person. He likes to live love, but he likes to take his time to be able to express what he feels. Of course, when he’s clear about his feelings, he’s not afraid to say “I love you.” He’s an indecisive person, but not because he’s scared, but because he wants to make sure he’s making the right decisions. When Libra falls in love, she gives herself completely to the other, but she never leaves those around her behind. He is a very selective person, so before saying the magic words, he will do a good analysis so as not to give his heart to the wrong person. Libra is pure love and sentiment and the only thing he asks for is a little security so they don’t hurt his heart again.


zodiac shine

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Here you can subscribe ..
Don`t copy text!
%d bloggers like this: